Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Website URL
A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
AR BookFinder http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Child Fun Family Website http://www.childfun.com/
DSOKids http://www.dsokids.com
Education Place http://www.educationplace.com/
Epic! Books For Kids https://www.getepic.com/app/sign_in
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
HarcourtSchoolPublishers http://www.harcourtschool.com/
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
KidsRunning.com http://www.kidsrunning.com
Lesson Corner http://www.lessoncorner.com/
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
MaMaMedia (Ages 12 and under) http://www.mamamedia.com/
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
Social Networking Sites: Safety Tips for Tweens and Teens http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/tech/tec14.shtm
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
StudyIsland http://www.studyisland.com
Symbaloo http://www.symbaloo.com/shared/AAAABCk-gMQAA41_k_GYzg==
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Theresa Lindsey on August 31, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias