Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Dr. Shanessa Fenner-Principal shanessafenner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eric McLaurin-Assistant Principal ericmclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Front Office Staff
Kaleb Clemens-Medicine Clerk kalebclemens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Starks-Data Manager aliciastarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Williams-Bookkeeper lindawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Carol Belanger carolbelanger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valeria Hasan valeriahasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia McKay aliciamckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Molten natashamolten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McEachern angelamceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Roman vivanroman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Underwood theresaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherryl Williams cherrylwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Jessica Carrigan-Ceballos jessicaceballos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Althea Gilbert altheagilbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Jones sandyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Olivera kimberlyolivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Lutes sonyalutes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chemier Jones chemierjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Knight terryknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Williams sylviawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Heather Dehaney heatherdehaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Joseph bonniejoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria McCreary victoriamccreary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha McKinney marthamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iscah James iscahjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Blanche Cure blanchecure@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kasey Reaves kaseyreaves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronshonda Renee ronshondarenee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Rogers bonnierogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Alecia Carby aleciacrooks-carby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Jones courtneyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felisha Toston felishatoston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers 
Simone Brown simoneabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
April McPhaul aprilmchphaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sadie Warren sadiewarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Francine Dallas francinedallas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frances Harvey francesharvy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Randall michaelrandall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
Crystal Bradley-PE crystalbutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricky Flowers-Science Lab rickyflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson-Strings johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Johnson-Music teresajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lemanski-Media deborahlemanski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delphine Lewis-Lab delphinelewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Redding-Art tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apsilla Swisher-Media Clerk apsillaswisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Special Education Teachers
 Diannie Baggett dianniebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gisela Ballecer giselaballecer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caprenicus Campbell caprenicuscampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Cannon kathycannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cedric Crawford cedriccrawford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrick Hudson derrickhudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnie Jones ronniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches 
Catherine Abraham Johnson catherineabraham-johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Babb-Speech travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karla Davis karladavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Temple jamiemichelletemple@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Support Staff 
Erica Byford-School Counselor ericabyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell-AIG/Discovery sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Lisewski-Occupational Therapist adamlisewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miguel Lopez-ESL miguellopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Maxwell-EC Case Manager kathymaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Oakes-Behavior Coach lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Oehler-Psychologist sarahoehler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Smith-Speech sarahsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Terrell-Military Family Counselor
Angie Thomason-School Nurse angiethomason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly VanDyke-School Social Worker hollyvandyke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator 
Yolanda Burse yolandaburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff 
Michael Lewis-Head Custodian michaellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Orlando Johnson orlandojohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Leach traceyleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janis McLauchlin janismclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt Palmer wyattpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria 
Linda Jones-Ray-Cafeteria Manager
Crystal Diamond-Assistant Cafeteria Manager
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Theresa Lindsey on October 31, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias