Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Dr. Shanessa Fenner-Principal shanessafenner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eric McLaurin-Assistant Principal ericmclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Front Office Staff
Kaleb Clemens-Medicine Clerk, Custodian kalebclemens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Starks-Data Manager aliciastarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Williams-Bookkeeper lindawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Valeria Hasan valeriahasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia McKay aliciamckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McEachern angelamceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Underwood theresaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Jessica Ceballos jessicaceballos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Jones sandyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Olivera kimberlyolivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Lutes sonyalutes@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Bonnie Joseph bonniejoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Knight terryknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha McKinney marthamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Kathy Bowen kathybowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria McCreary victoriamccreary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Ronshonda Renee ronshondarenee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felisha Toston felishatoston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers 
Blanche Cure blanchecure@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Rogers bonnierogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Alecia Carby aleciacrooks-carby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francine Dallas francinedallas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frances Harvey francesharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
Crystal Bradley-PE crystalbutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson-Strings johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Johnson-Music teresajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lemanski-Media deborahlemanski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delphine Lewis-Lab delphinelewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Redding-Art tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apsilla Swisher-Media Clerk apsillaswisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Special Education Teachers
Diannie Baggett dianniebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gisela Ballecer giselaballecer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Barber ellabarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Cannon kathycannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cedric Crawford cedriccrawford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendra Dodson kendradodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnie Jones ronniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria McGillberry gloriamcgillberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches 
Kendra McCray kendramccray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Temple jamiemichelletemple@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Support Staff 
Travis Babb-Speech travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Bell-EC Case Manager vickibell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Byford-School Counselor ericabyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell-AIG/Discovery sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura  Holtzclaw-ESL lauraholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon-School Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Lisewski-Occupational Therapist adamlisewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Terrell-Military Family Counselor
Holly VanDyke-School Social Worker hollyvandyke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator 
Yolanda Burse yolandaburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff 
Michael Lewis-Head Custodian michaellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Leach traceyleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janis McLauchlin janismclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt Palmer wyattpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria 
Linda Jones-Ray-Cafeteria Manager
Crystal Diamond-Assistant Cafeteria Manager
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Theresa Lindsey on August 14, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias