Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Dr. Shanessa Fenner-Principal shanessafenner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eric McLaurin-Assistant Principal ericmclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Front Office Staff
Kaleb Clemens-Medicine Clerk, Custodian kalebclemens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Starks-Data Manager aliciastarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Williams-Bookkeeper lindawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers
Valeria Hasan valeriahasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia McKay aliciamckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McEachern angelamceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Underwood theresaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Sandy Jones sandyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soo Kam sookam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovick kimberlylovick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Lutes sonyalutes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mirna Santiago mirnasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Bonnie Joseph bonniejoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Knight terryknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha McKinney marthamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Kathy Bowen kathybowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria McCreary victoriamccreary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natoya Perkins natoyaperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Annesa McKenzie annesamckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felisha Toston felishatoston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tess Weatherhead tessweatherhead@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers 
Alecia Carby aleciacrooks-carby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Manzano camillemanzano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Francine Dallas francinedallas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frances Harvey francesharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
Crystal Bradley-PE crystalbutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson-Strings johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Johnson-Music teresajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lemanski-Media deborahlemanski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delphine Lewis-Lab delphinelewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Redding-Art tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apsilla Swisher-Media Clerk apsillaswisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Special Education Teachers
Diannie Sprull dianniebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Barber ellabarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Bristow-Davis dorothybristowdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Cannon kathycannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Ehmer charleneehmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Greenwood tracygreenwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnie Jones ronniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria McGillberry gloriamcgillberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Ramsey dianeramsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronshonda Renee ronshondarenee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches 
Jessica Ceballos jessicaceballos@ccs.k12.c.us
Michelle Temple jamiemichelletemple@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Support Staff 
Travis Babb-Speech travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Byford-School Counselor ericabyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell-AIG/Discovery sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelie Hill-EC Case Manager sheliehill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debi Hilton-Occupational Therapist deborahhilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtzclaw-ESL lauraholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon-School Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Terrell-Military Family Counselor
Holly VanDyke-School Social Worker hollyvandyke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West-School Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator 
Yolanda Burse yolandaburse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff 
Michael Lewis-Head Custodian michaellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Leach traceyleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janis McLauchlin janismclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt Palmer wyattpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria 
Linda Jones-Ray-Cafeteria Manager cn459@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Alison Lemanski on October 8, 2019